CONTACT

Bookings

AUS | Select Music
Casey O’Shaugnessy:
casey@selectmusic.com.au

USA | Ground Control Touring
Andrew Morgan:
andrew@groundcontroltouring.com

UK | ATC Live
Alex Bruford: 
alex@atc-live.com

Management:

Jarrah Records |
Phil Stevens + Tiffany Oliver
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Press Enquiries

AUS | Bossy Music  
Claire Collins:
claire@bossymusic.com

USA | Pitch Perfect
Jessica Linker:
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

UK | Chalk Press Agency
Jon Lawrence:
jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

Label

Secretly Canadian |
ben@secretlycanadian.com

Get In Touch