Contact

MANAGEMENT

Philip Stevens Management
(08) 9430 5829
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

LABEL

Secretly Canadian
ben@secretlycanadian.com

PRESS ENQUIRIES

 AUS  Bossy Music Claire Collins claire@bossymusic.com
USA  Pitch Perfect Jessica Linker jessica@pitchperfectpr.com
 UK Chalk Press Agency Jon Lawrence jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk

BOOKINGS

 AU  Select Music Casey O’Shaugnessy casey@selectmusic.com.au
USA Ground Control Touring Andrew Morgan andrew@groundcontroltouring.com
UK  ATC Live  Alex Bruford  alex@atc-live.com